kvsro varanasi
Directory - Schools

Schools of Varanasi Region

 

S.N.

Name KVs

E-mail address

Website

1

IIIT, Jhalwa, Allahabad

Kviiit_jhalwa@yahoo.com

www.kvjhalwa.org

2

Naini Allahabad

principalkvnaini@rediffmail.com

www.kvnainiallahabad.org

3

CRPF, Allahabad

kvcrpfald@rediffmail.com

www.kvcrpfallahabad.globsol.in

4

Bamrauli, Allahabad

kvb_ald@rediffmail.com

www.kvbamrauli.org

5

Chheoki, Allahabad

chheoki@yahoo.co.in

www.kvchheokiald.org.in

6

Manauri, Allahabad

kvmald@rediffmail.com

www.kvmanauri.org

7

New Cantt. Allahabad

kvnewcantt_alld@rediffmail.com

www.kvnewcanttald.org.in

8

Old Cantt. Allahabad

kvoldcantt@rediffmail.com

www.kvoldcanttald.org

9

Phulpur, Allahabad

principalkvphulpur@rediffmail.com

www.kvphulpur.org

10

Amhat, Sultanpur

Kvamhat_sultanpur@rediffmail.com

www.kvamhat.org.in

11

Basti,

saroj_sachan@rediffmail.com

www.kvbasti.org.in

12

Chitrakoot,

kvchitrakoot@gmail.com

 

13

No.1, AFS, Gorakhpur

kvafsgorakhpur@rediffmail.com

www.kv1gorakhpur.org

14

No.2, Gorakhpur

kv2_gkp@rediffmail.com

www.kv2gorakhpur.org

15

Deoria

kvsdeoria@rediffmail.com

www.kvderia.org.in

16

Chero, Salempur

kvchero@rediffmail.com

www.kvcherosalempur.org

17

Hirapatti, Azamgarh

principalazamgarh@yahoo.com

www.kvazamgarh.org

18

Mau

kv_mau@india.com

www.kvmau.org

19

Ghazipur

kvghazipur@gmail.com

www.kvghazipur.org

20

DLW, Varanasi

kvdlw@sify.com

www.kvdlwvaranasi.org

21

No.4, Varanasi

kvno.4.varanasi@sify.com

www.kv4varanasi.org

22

39-G.T.C. Varanasi

Kv39gtcvaranasi@rediffmail.com

www.kvgtcvaranasi.org

23

BHU  Varanasi

kvbhu_varanasi@rediffmail.com

www.kvbhuvaranasi.org

24

Mughalsarai

kvmgs@yahoo.co.in

www.kvmughalsaria.org

25

Chopan,

Kvchopanprincipal45@yahoo.in

www.kvchopan.com

 

26

N.T.P.C.Rihandnagar

kvrihand88@yahoo.co.in

www.kvrihandnagar.org

 

27

Ballia

principal@kvballia.org

kvballia.principal@gmail.com

www.kvballia.org

 

28

N.T.P.C., Shaktinagar

kvshaktinagar@rediffmail.com

www.kvshaktinagar.org

 

 

29

Gonda

 kvgonda@sify.com

 

 

 30

Mankapur 

kvmankpur@yahoo.in 

 

 

Best viewed using IE8 or above with 1024 X 768 resolution.
Site Admin | File Explorer |
Design & Care : AVIWEB