kvsro varanasi
Directory - Schools

Schools of Varanasi Region

 

S.N.

Name KVs

E-mail address

Website

1

IIIT, Jhalwa, Allahabad

kviiit.allahabad@gmail.com    

www.kvjhalwa.org

2

Naini Allahabad

kvnainiprincipal@gmail.com        

www.kvnainiallahabad.org

3

CRPF, Allahabad

kvcrpfalld@gmail.com  

www.kvcrpfallahabad.org

4

Bamrauli, Allahabad

kvbald@gmail.com

www.kvbamrauli.org

5

Chheoki, Allahabad

kvchheoki@gmail.com

www.kvchheokiald.org.in

6

Manauri, Allahabad

kvmald@gmail.com

www.kvmanauri.org

7

New Cantt. Allahabad( 1st Shift)

kvnewcanttald@gmail.com

www.kvnewcanttald.org.in

8

Old Cantt. Allahabad

Kvoldcantt@gmail.com

www.kvoldcanttald.org

9

Phulpur, Allahabad

kviffcophulpur@gmail.com

www.kvphulpur.org

10

Amhat, Sultanpur

kvamhat@gmail.com

www.kvamhat.org.in

11

Basti,

kvbasti@yahoo.in  

www.kvbasti.org.in

     12

Chitrakoot,

kvchitrakoot@gmail.com

 kvchitrakoot.org

    13

No.1, AFS, Gorakhpur

kvafsgorakhpur@gmail.com

www.kv1gorakhpur.org

    14

No.2, Gorakhpur

kvfcigkp2003@gmail.com    

www.kv2gorakhpur.org

    15

Deoria

Kv.deoria.up@gmail.com   

www.kvdeoria.org.in

    16

Chero, Salempur

kvchero2010@gmail.com

www.kvcherosalempur.org

     17

Hirapatti, Azamgarh

kvazam@gmail.com   

www.kvazamgarh.org

    18

Mau

kvmau.up@gmail.com

www.kvmau.org

    19

Ghazipur

kvghazipur86@gmail.com    

www.kvghazipur.org

    20

DLW, Varanasi

kvdlwvns@gmail.com

www.kvdlwvaranasi.org

    21

No.4, Varanasi

kv4varanasi@gmail.com

www.kv4varanasi.org

    22

39-G.T.C. Varanasi

kvgtcvaranasi@gmail.com

www.kvgtcvaranasi.org

    23

BHU  Varanasi

kvbhuvaranasi@gmail.com   

www.kvbhuvaranasi.org

    24

Mughalsarai

kvmgs@yahoo.co.in

www.kvmughalsaria.org

    25

Chopan,

kvchitrakoot@gmail.com

www.kvchopan.com

 

   26

N.T.P.C.Rihandnagar

kvrihand88@yahoo.co.in

www.kvrihandnagar.org

 

   27

Ballia

 

kvballia.principal@gmail.com

www.kvballia.org

 

    28

N.T.P.C., Shaktinagar

kvntpcskt@gmail.com   

www.kvshaktinagar.org

 

   29

Gonda

 kvgonda@gmail.com

kvgonda.org

 

   30

Mankapur 

kvmankapur@yahoo.in

kvitimankapur.com

 

   31 New Cantt. Allahabad (2nd Shift) kvnc2shift@gmail.com

www.kvnewcanttald.org.in

 
   32 Gangrani Kushinagar kvgangrani@gmail.com