kvsro varanasi
Directory - Schools

Schools of Varanasi Region

 

S.N.

Name KVs

E-mail address

Website

1

IIIT, Jhalwa, Allahabad

kviiit.allahabad@gmail.com    

http://www.kvjhalwa.org

2

Naini Allahabad

kvnainiprincipal@gmail.com        

http://www.kvnainiallahabad.org

3

CRPF, Allahabad

kvcrpfalld@gmail.com  

http://www.kvcrpfallahabad.org.in/

4

Bamrauli, Allahabad

kvbald@gmail.com

http://www.kvbamrauli.org

5

Chheoki, Allahabad

kvchheoki@gmail.com

http://www.kvchheoki.org

6

Manauri, Allahabad

kvmald@gmail.com

http://www.kvmanauri.edu.in

7

New Cantt. Allahabad( 1st Shift)

kvnewcanttald@gmail.com

http://www.kvnewcanttald.org

8

Old Cantt. Allahabad

kvoldcantt@gmail.com

http://www.kvoldcanttald.org

9

Phulpur, Allahabad

kviffcophulpur@gmail.com

http://www.kvphulpur.org

10

Amhat, Sultanpur

kvamhat@gmail.com

http://www.kvamhat.org.in

11

Basti,

kvbasti@yahoo.in  

http://www.kvbasti.org.in

     12

Chitrakoot,

kvchitrakoot@gmail.com

 http://kvchitrakoot.org

    13

No.1, AFS, Gorakhpur

kvafsgorakhpur@gmail.com

http://www.kv1gorakhpur.org

    14

No.2, Gorakhpur

kvfcigkp2003@gmail.com    

http://kv2gorakhpur.ac.in

    15

Deoria

Kv.deoria.up@gmail.com   

http://www.kvdeoria.org

    16

Chero, Salempur

kvchero2010@gmail.com

http://www.kvcherosalempur.org

     17

Hirapatti, Azamgarh

kvazam@gmail.com   

http://www.kvazamgarh.org

    18

Mau

kvmau.up@gmail.com

http://www.kvmau.org

    19

Ghazipur

kvghazipur86@gmail.com    

http://www.kvghazipur.org

    20

DLW, Varanasi

kvdlwvns@gmail.com

http://www.kvdlwvaranasi.org

    21

No.4, Varanasi

kv4varanasi@gmail.com

http://www.kv4varanasi.org

    22

39-G.T.C. Varanasi

kvgtcvaranasi@gmail.com

http://www.kvgtcvaranasi.org

    23

BHU  Varanasi

kvbhuvaranasi@gmail.com   

http://www.kvbhuvaranasi.org

    24

Mughalsarai

kvmgs@yahoo.co.in

http://www.kvmughalsarai.org

    25

Chopan,

kvchopan@gmail.com

http://www.kvchopan.com

 

   26

N.T.P.C.Rihandnagar

kvrihand88@yahoo.co.in

http://www.kvrihandnagar.org

 

   27

Ballia

 

kvballia.principal@gmail.com

http://www.kvballia.org

 

    28

N.T.P.C., Shaktinagar

kvntpcskt@gmail.com   

http://www.kvshaktinagar.org

 

   29

Gonda

 kvgonda@gmail.com

http://kvgonda.org

 

   30

Mankapur 

kvmankapur@yahoo.in

http://kvitimankapur.com

 

   31 New Cantt. Allahabad (2nd Shift) kvnc2shift@gmail.com

http://www.kvnewcanttald.org/

 
   32 Gangrani Kushinagar kvgangrani@gmail.com

-